Learn to Pray

Prayer is one of the Five Pillars of Islam and Muslims pray five times a day. Learn how to pray using the resources below.


How to Make Wudu

The purification step before the prayer

View Fullscreen


Basic Prayer

Overview of how to pray

View Fullscreen


5 Daily Prayers

Overview of the five daily prayers (Fajr, Dhuhr, Asr, Maghrib and Isha)

View Fullscreen


Click here for an audio guide that goes through Prayer in more depth: